God Bless Molok Mun and All Who Walk with Him

by Molok Mun

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €6.90 EUR  or more




God Bless Molok Mun and All Who Walk with Him (Noisen 2010) is the debut release of the ephemeral project Molok Mun that promotes the wild artistic visions of the impovisational genius Henryk Baumann. The album was recorded by Dariusz Brzostek, Dariusz Wojtaś, Wojtek Gałek, Rafał Iwański, Rafał Kołacki, It presents 8 sonic poems in the vein of analogue psychedelia. They have a raw, underground feel. and beatnik attitude towards the relation between the word and the sound. They were conceived during a few improvised session in the basement studio of HATI project and mixed with the sole use of tape recorders. Improvised electroacoustic music is to become the vehicle lifting the poetic lyrics where words accumulate ambiguities, and metaphors bloom unexpectedly on the edges of meanings and they fade echoing the monotonous language hemmed by the sounds opening the doorway to joyful deconstructing and recreating meanings. Welcome to the dreamachine!!!


released January 1, 2010

Texts & compositions by Henryk Neumann
Mastered by Bartosz Jaworski, Studio Sferax, Toruń
Cover art by Malwina Wypchło
© 2010 Noisen Records



all rights reserved


Rafał Kołacki Torun, Poland

Noisen Records is a label specializing in meditative noise, not necessarily of a musical nature. Our releases penetrate the notion of discrete hum, analogue psychedelia, sound poetry, field recordings and free improv in its acoustic, electronic and electroacoustic form. Soothing noise and aggressive silence co-create the aura of focused monitoring for the depth of the sound on our records. ... more

contact / help

Contact Rafał Kołacki

Streaming and
Download help